

OFFICIAL LIST OF CERTIFIED CANDIDATES

Municipal Elections Act, 1996

FORM B04

NOTICE is hereby given to the Municipal Electors that during the period commencing on May 2, 2022 and completed on Nomination Day, August 19, 2022, the following persons filed all necessary papers, declarations and fees and as Clerk, I am satisfied that such persons are qualified and that their Nominations satisfy the requirements of the *Municipal Elections Act, 1996.* I have, therefore, certified such candidates for the office, which follows their respective name:

NAME OF CANDIDATE	OFFICE
CREVITS Dennis	Mayor
MARKS Tom	Mayor
SIEBENMORGEN Casey	Mayor
SLOAN Andrew	Mayor
HARRINGTON William (Bill)	Deputy Mayor
NOBLE Todd	Deputy Mayor
ROW Colleen	Deputy Mayor
DERROUGH Mike	Councillor Ward 1
GRAHAM Michelle	Councillor Ward 1
COOK Karen	Councillor Ward 2
HALPIN Morgaine	Councillor Ward 2
MARTYN Sally	Councillor Ward 2
REID Sherlock	Councillor Ward 2
CARTER Dan	Councillor Ward 3
FEHR Bill	Councillor Ward 3
MEDLYN Douglas	Councillor Ward 3
WATSON Norman	Councillor Ward 3
CONNERS David	Councillor Ward 4
WINKWORTH Harold	Councillor Ward 4
BAUGHMAN Dave	Councillor Ward 5
McFARLAN Rob	Councillor Ward 5
SPORBECK Bill	Councillor Ward 5

Municipal Clerk or Designate

August 19, 2022 Date